Christchurch and Southampton District Officers and Towers

Secretary :
Ringing Master:
Assistant Ringing Master:
Executive Committee Rep:
District Webmaster:
Independent examiner:


For Ringing Times, please refer to the District Calendar or individual tower pages

Tower Bells Map
Bournemouth, Sacred Heart 6 Bells, 4 cwt BH1 1BL
Bournemouth, St John the Evangelist 8 Bells, 16 cwt BH12 1EG
Bournemouth, St Peter 8 Bells, 21 cwt BH1 2LQ
Breamore, St Mary 4 Bells, 12 cwt SP6 2DF
Brockenhurst, St Nicholas 8 Bells, 4 cwt SO42 7QP
Christchurch, Priory Holy Trinity 12 Bells, 27 cwt BH23 1BX
Eling, St Mary 8 Bells, 12 cwt SO40 9HF
Fawley, All Saints 6 Bells, 7 cwt SO45 1HB
Fordingbridge, St Mary 8 Bells, 14 cwt SP6 1BQ
Harbridge, All Saints 3 Bells, 6 cwt BH24 3PS
Hinton Admiral, St Michael and All Angels 5 Bells, 9 cwt BH23 7DX
Hordle, All Saints 8 Bells, 8 cwt SO41 0XJ
Lymington, St Thomas 8 Bells, 20 cwt SO41 9ZT
Lyndhurst, St Michael and All Angels 8 Bells, 11 cwt SO43 7BD
Milford-on-sea, All Saints 8 Bells, 12 cwt SO41 0QJ
Minstead, All Saints 6 Bells, 7 cwt SO43 7EX
Ringwood, SS Peter and Paul 8 Bells, 18 cwt BH24 1AL
Sopley, St Michael and All Angels 6 Bells, 7 cwt BH23 7AU
South Stoneham, St Mary 3 Bells, 5 cwt SO18 2JS
Southampton, Bitterne Park The Ascension 12 Bells, 8 cwt SO18 1FU
Southampton, City Centre Parish St Mary 10 Bells, 22 cwt SO14 1AQ
Southampton, City Centre Parish St Michael the Archangel 10 Bells, 16 cwt SO14 2AD
Southampton, St Barnabas 6 Bells, 3 cwt SO14 6QS
Southampton, University Campanile 12 Bells, 15lbs


Winchester and Portsmouth Diocesan Guild of Church Bell Ringers