Category Archives: Froxfield

January practice dates for Froxfield, Warnford and West Meon

Dear All

Please find the dates of our practices at Froxfield, West Meon & Warnford for January below.
Monday 14th Jan – West Meon, 7:30pm
 
Tuesday 15th Jan – Froxfield, 7.30pm
 
Monday  21st Jan – West Meon, 7:30pm
 
Monday  28th Jan – Warnford, 7:30pm
 
Tuesday 29th Jan – Froxfield, 7.30pm
Visitors always welcome. As always if you wish to join us at Warnford please email first so we can let you into the park.
Please note due to commitments no practices this week.

September practice dates for Froxfield, West Meon and Warnford

Hi

The practices for Froxfield, West Meon & Warnford for September are as follows:-

FROXFIELD

Tuesday 11th September 7.30pm

Tuesday 25th September 7.30pm

WEST MEON/WARNFORD

Monday 10th September 7.30pm – WARNFORD

Monday 24th September – 7.30pm – WEST MEON

If you wish to come to Warnford and haven’t been before please contact me on 07799 831426 so that we can let you into the park.

Teresa

Practices in July for Froxfield, West Meon & Warnford

Practices in July for Froxfield, West Meon & Warnford as follows:-

WEST MEON & WARNFORD

Monday 9th July – West Meon

Monday 16th July – Warnford

Monday 23rd July – West Meon

FROXFIELD

Tuesday 17th July

If enough of us are available there may also be a practice at Froxfield on Tuesday 31st July – Watch this space.

All 7.30pm start – Visitors very welcome.

As you may be aware there is a coded gate at Warnford so please phone me on 07799 831426 if you haven’t been before.

Teresa

Mid Monthly Meeting Weds April 13th Steep, Froxfield and Privett

Mid Monthly Meeting

Wednesday April 13th 2016

11.00 – 12.00 Steep, All Saints, 6, 6-0-13 in Bb, SU745253,

Lunch “Great Oak”, Buckmore Farm, Winchester Road, Petersfield, GU32 3SB

14.00 – 14.45 Froxfield, S Peter, High Cross, 6, 5-1-23 in Bb, SU711265

15.00 – 15.45 Privett, Holy Trinity, 8, 12-0-15 (616kg) in F, SU676269

Organizer – David Forder

All are welcome whether beginner or expert.

Looking forward to a good turnout for this first meeting of 2016. A
volunteer is needed to organise the May meeting. If you would consider
taking this on please contact me

Please display this poster in your tower april16

Kind regards
David